THANK YOU to all our 2017 Tournament Participants and Hosts!


Congratulations to our 2017 Club Championship Finalists

Ladies Championship Flight: 1st: Tracy Anderson  2nd: Annie Lorsung

Ladies First Flight:  1st: Katie Rinehart  2nd: Susan Olson

Mens Chamionship Flight 1st: Kyle Sorenson, 2nd: Steve Wilhelm

Mens 1st Flight: 1st: Bryan Berg, 2nd: Jon Noah

Mens 2nd Flight: 1st: Clark Anderson, 2nd Chuck Pedretti

Mens Gold Flight1st: Denny Psick, 2nd Win Olson






Thank you to all participants, supporters and volunteers of our Tournaments